Fildena (sildenafil)
Fildena is Fortune Healthcare’s sildenafil brand. Compare its tablets, CT chewables and the Professional and Super Active names.
- Active ingredient
- Sildenafil
- Form
- Tablet; chewable tablet; other forms
- Company
- Fortune Healthcare Product Pvt Ltd
Fildena is a Fortune Healthcare sildenafil family. The company evidence identifies ordinary 25, 50 and 100 mg tablets and CT chewable presentations. Other suffixes appear in the catalogue without equally complete formulation or amount fields, so the variants table retains those gaps rather than filling them from the name.
CT and Professional describe different questions
“CT” connects with a chewable presentation in the evidence. “Professional,” “Super Active,” “Strong” and “XXX” do not, on their own, demonstrate a particular release design, amount or clinical advantage. A missing field is a reason to obtain the exact pack information, not an invitation to assume the strongest seller claim is correct.
Fortune’s company association also helps distinguish Fildena from Centurion’s Cenforce and Sunrise’s Malegra. The brands can share sildenafil while having different company and formulation records.
What to compare clinically
The sildenafil evidence explains stimulation, food effects for ordinary film-coated tablets and clinician-led follow-up after an unsuccessful attempt. Those findings should not be advertised as a trial of every Fildena variant.
Chewing convenience is a different benefit from proven faster absorption or fewer adverse effects. Compare the prescribed form, tolerability and locally verified product before relying on a suffix. Ingredient identity and a documented manufacturer association are useful, while a supplied pack still needs its own matching record and medication review.
Fildena presentations
Each row is a presentation named by the company or by pharmacy listings.
| Name | Form | Strength | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fildena 25 / 50 / 100 | Tablet | Sildenafil 25, 50 or 100 mg | — |
| Fildena CT 50 / 100 | Chewable tablet | Sildenafil 50 or 100 mg | — |
| Fildena Professional | Not stated | Not stated | — |
| Fildena Super Active | Not stated | Not stated | — |
| Fildena Strong, XXX, Extra Power | Not stated | Not stated | Marketing names without published strengths |
Product record
- Company
- Fortune Healthcare Product Pvt Ltd
- Strengths listed
- Sildenafil 25, 50 and 100 mg; Fildena CT 50 and 100 mg chewables
- Treatment area
- Erectile dysfunction (ED)
- Where we found it
- In October 2026 we found it in Fortune Healthcare’s own product site, not in the Indian retail pharmacy databases we checked. Absence from the retail databases checked does not establish export-only status or current availability.
- Record reviewed
- 4 October 2026; source retrieval dates are retained with the evidence
Listed strengths identify a product; they are not dosing advice. A listing in one country does not show that a product is authorized where you live.
About sildenafil
Sildenafil supports the erection response to stimulation. Food can delay absorption of ordinary film-coated tablets; blood half-life is not a guaranteed response window. Timed follow-up can help explain an apparent nonresponse.
About Indian brands
Indian-company brands have different retail and catalogue evidence. A pharmacy database entry does not establish current stock, and absence from a checked database does not prove export-only manufacture. Company association, exact product identity and local authorization are separate questions.
Using a PDE5 inhibitor safely
Never take a PDE5 inhibitor with nitrates, recreational nitrites (“poppers”) or riociguat, and do not combine two ED medicines. Seek urgent medical help for chest pain, an erection lasting more than four hours, or sudden loss of vision or hearing.
Common side effects include headache, flushing, indigestion and a blocked nose.
Sources
3 sources
Checked .
- Sildenafil Citrate | Fildena — Fortune Healthcare (company site)
- Sildenafil Citrate — Fortune Healthcare (company site)
- VIAGRA (sildenafil) US prescribing information — DailyMed, US National Library of Medicine. Ingredient reference; it does not describe this brand.
